Meet-our-lenders.jpg

Meet Our Lenders

Nathan Gairhan

President, CEO

Springdale, Main Office

479-872-3910

nathan.gairhan@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 645658

Luke Colley

Senior Vice President, CLO

Springdale, Main Office

Rogers

479-986-4106

luke.colley@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 1062638

Scott Ward

Vice President, Commercial Lender

Springdale, Main Office

479-872-3979

scott.ward@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 1063701

Burlin Witcher

Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lender

Springdale, Main Office

479-872-3909

burlin.witcher@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 793153

Nathan Harris

Vice President, Commercial Lender

Fayetteville

479-872-3962

nathan.harris@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 641728

Shawn Dunham

Vice President, Commercial Lender

Rogers

479-986-4112

shawn.dunham@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 1317446

Mortgage Loan Originators

Kristine Branon

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

Rogers

479-986-4109

kristine.branon@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 894836

Mary Ann Akers

Mortgage Loan Originator

Rogers

479-986-4113

maryann.akers@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 546242

Casey Collyar

Market Mortgage Manager

Fort Smith

479-719-7487

casey.collyar@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 653955

Rebecca Phillips

Mortgage Loan Originator

Fort Smith

479-883-3835

rebecca.phillips@united-bk.com

NMLS ID 1494689